Visonic- Wireless security, wireless emergency systems, wireless property protection

Meet Your Local Visonic Team

Wherever you are, a Visonic expert is nearby and ready to help. Contact  the local representative for your area with any questions. We’re looking forward to working with you.

 

Local sales representatives around the UK
 

 


Paul Andrews, Intrusion Business Manager

UK & Ireland
paul.andrews@jci.com
Tel. 0044 (0)7738 000 901

 

 


Darren Cox, Regional Sales Manager

South East England
darren.cox@jci.com
Tel. 0044 (0)7814 401 133

  


Steve Hopkins, Regional Sales Manager

South West/West Midlands England
sthopkins@tycoint.com
Tel. 0044 (0)7814 616 173

  


Lee Bradley, Regional Sales Manager

North East/East Midlands England
lbradley@tycoint.com
Tel. 0044 (0)7970 809 707

  


Paul Saunders, Regional Sales Manager

North West of England & Scotland
paul.saunders@jci.com

Tel. 0044 (0)7792 558 748


Glen Oosthuizen, Regional Sales Manager

Ireland and Northern Ireland
goosthuizen@tycoint.com

Ireland Mobile: +353 (0)871903335
UK Mobile: +44 (0)7966171393

 

Technical Support team

Our technical support team, headed by Henry Rudolph is ready to answer your questions and provide assistance as needed.

Intrusion-Support@tycoint.com

Tel. 0044 (0) 330 777 1300

 

 
 
Customer Services team

Contact our Customer Services team at:

visonicorders-uk@tycoint.com
Tel. 0044 (0)208 750 5660